< Рекомендации

Tricolor is a multiplatform operator of the digital environment, providing a range of digital services, including television viewing. Tricolor creates a single information space of entertainment and services for the whole family, accessible from any device, anywhere and regardless of time. It broadcasts on the whole territory of Russia.

According to the results of the first half of 2018, the operator's subscriber base amounted to more than 12.246 million households, and the base of HD-subscribers — 9.9 million in 2017, the operator took the fifth place in the ranking of the world's largest pay-TV operators (IHS Technology, 2017).

Project: basic EPG, processing of TV channels according to individual requirements of the editorial Board.

JC "AlmaTel Kazakhstan" with the ALMA TV trademark-the recognized leader among the Kazakhstan operators of cable television and data transmission more than 20 years. "Almaty Kazakhstan" is the only telecommunications company in the market of Kazakhstan, providing all types of TV services: Internet TV, analog, digital, MMDS and satellite, as well as Internet and telephony. The company under the Alma TV brand broadcasts over 140 channels in digital format from all over the world – Europe, USA, Japan, South Korea, China, Turkey, Russia and, of course, Kazakhstan, including up to 30 channels in HD format.

Project: extended EPG for three different platforms, TV program on the website, individual sizes of announcements.

The only Russian satellite operator, which covers 100% of the territory of the Russian Federation, as well as the CIS countries.

The group of companies was founded in 2005. The main activities of the group of companies in the pay-TV market are: the provision of satellite television services to individual subscribers under the brand "Telekarta" and online television through the mobile service "Telekarta Online".

Project: Advanced EPG for OTT platform, the Basic EPG for Telekarta, mapping genres, News feed of the premiere screenings 

MegaFon is a digital opportunities company that holds leading positions in the telecommunications market in Russia. The company and its subsidiaries provide services in all regions of Russia, in the republics of Abkhazia, South Ossetia and Tajikistan. At the end of 2017, the total subscriber base totaled more than 77 million people.

Project: extended EPG, 4 special size illustrations


Обратная связь

Контакты:
+7 (499) 504-43-57
Москва, Ткацкая, 5с2, офис 2-512
support@epgservice.ru

< Рекомендации

Триколор — мультиплатформенный оператор цифровой среды, предоставляющий комплекс цифровых услуг и сервисов, включающих телесмотрение. Триколор создает единое информационное пространство развлечений и сервисов для всей семьи, доступное с любого устройства, в любом месте и вне зависимости от времени. Осуществляет вещание на всей территории России.

По итогам первого полугодия 2018 года абонентская база оператора составила более 12,246 млн домохозяйств, а база HD-абонентов — 9,9 млн. В 2017 году оператор занял пятую строчку в рейтинге крупнейших мировых операторов платного телевидения (IHS Technology, 2017).

Проект: Базовый EPG, обработка телеканалов по индивидуальным требованиям редакции.

Рекомендательное письмо.

АО «АлмаТел Казахстан» с торговой маркой «АЛМА ТВ» – признанный лидер среди казахстанских операторов кабельного телевидения и передачи данных уже более 20 лет. «АлмаТел Казахстан» единственная телекоммуникационная компания на рынке Казахстана, предоставляющая все виды ТВ услуг: Интернет ТВ, аналоговое, цифровое, ММДС и спутниковое, а также Интернет и телефония. Компания под брендом «Алма ТВ» осуществляет ретрансляцию в цифровом формате свыше 140 каналов со всего мира – Европы, США, Японии, Южной Кореи, Китая, Турции, России и, конечно же, Казахстана, включая до 30 каналов в формате HD.

Проект: Расширенный EPG для трёх разных платформ, телепрограмма на сайте, индивидуальные размеры анонсов.

Рекомендательное письмо.

Единственный российский спутниковый оператор, в зону покрытия которого входит 100% территории РФ, а также страны СНГ.

Группа компаний, была основана в 2005 году. Главными направлениями деятельности группы компаний на рынке платного телевидения являются: предоставление услуг спутникового телевидения индивидуальным абонентам под брендом «Телекарта» и
онлайн-телевидения посредством мобильного сервиса «Телекарта Онлайн».

Проект: Расширенный EPG для OTT платформы, Базовый EPG для Телекарта, маппинг жанров, Новостная лента премьерных показов

Рекомендательное письмо.

«МегаФон» — компания цифровых возможностей, занимающая ведущие позиции на телекоммуникационном рынке в России. Компания и её дочерние предприятия оказывают услуги во всех регионах России, в республиках Абхазия, Южная Осетия и Таджикистан. По итогам 2017 года общая абонентская база насчитывала более 77 миллионов человек. 

Проект: Расширенный EPG, 4 специальных размера иллюстраций

Рекомендательное письмо.


Обратная связь